### DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

# GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), KUMBAKONAM

### PG AND RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

### Minutes of the Board of Studies Meeting

Date: 17.02.2020

Time: 10.00am

Venue: Department of English

Board of Studies Meeting for B.A English and Part II English was held on 17.02.2020 in the PG & Research Department of English, Government College for Women(Autonomous), Kumbakonam. The Syllabus for B.A English and Part II English framed by the Department of English was scrutinized by the members of the Board of Studies and approved with valuable suggestions.

Chair Person: Dr. G. Rajeswari, HOD, Department of English

University Nominee:

Dr.G.Manivannan

Assistant Professor of English

Raja Serfoji Government College(Autonomous), Thanjavur

**External Experts:** 

Dr.S.Karthik Kumar

Assistant Professor of English

Annamalai University,

Chidambaram

Mrs.J.Deborah Christina

Assistant Professor of English

Lady Doak College, Madurai

**Faculty Members:** 

Mrs.C.Thenmozhi

Assistant Professor of English

# Mrs.M. Muthulakshmi

Assistant Professor of English

Mrs.R. Abee

Assistant Professor of English

# Graduate Alumnus

# Dr.C.Ramalakshmi

Assistant Professor of English SIVET College, Chennai

Signature of the members of the Board of Studies,

Chair Person

: Dr. G. Rajeswari,

University Nominee: Dr.G.Manivannan G. Marin Ram

**External Experts** 

: Dr.S.Karthik Kumar

Faculty Members

: Mrs.C.Thenmozhi

Mrs.M. Muthulakshmi M. Multu

Mrs.R. Abee

Graduate Alumnus : Dr.C.Ramalakshmi

Mrs.J.Deborah Christina Octhoral

# **Guest Faculty**

T.S. Maheshwari De Lakshmi	Faculty Member	Then 10/2/20
K. Gowri	Faculty Member	K. CY 18/02/200
N. Ezhilarasi	Faculty Member	N. Enhibite pose
A. Ponni	Faculty Member	A · Ponus
P. Sangeetha	Faculty Member	P. Sweper I
S.Praba	Faculty Member	clpanh
K. Radhika	Faculty Member	K. Radhiba
M. Suganya Devi	Faculty Member	M. doeui 18/2/20
C. Tamilarasi	Faculty Member	C. Tanilaran
S. Aishwarya	Faculty Member	-3788 18/R
T. Sudha	Faculty Member	T. Sudly 10 10 1200
A. Vasanthi	Faculty Member	A. Casalli
P. Nithya	Faculty Member	P. Nithya
G. Kamatchi	Faculty Member	A
K.S. Kumudha	Faculty Member	14.5. b dhe 18/2/2020
M. Kasiammal	Faculty Member	Heunigh. 2.20
A.Indira	Faculty Member	A. J.
S. Bhuvaneshwari	Faculty Member	3 Bhowi
V. Uma Devi	Faculty Member	Villalai

# GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), KUMBAKONAM

#### PG AND RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

# Minutes of the Board of Studies Meeting

Date: 18.02.2020

Time: 10.00am

Venue: Department of English

Board of Studies Meeting for M.A English is held on 18.02.2020 in the PG & Research Department of English, Government College for Women(Autonomous), Kumbakonam. The Syllabus for M.A English framed by the Department of English was scrutinized by the members of the Board of Studies and approved with valuable suggestions.

Chair Person: Dr. G. Rajeswari, HOD, Department of English

University Nominee:

Dr.G.Manivannan

Assistant Professor of English

Raja Serfoji Government College(Autonomous), Thanjavur

**External Experts:** 

Dr.S.Karthik Kumar

Assistant Professor of English

Annamalai University,

Chidambaram

Mrs.J.Deborah Christina

Assistant Professor of English

Lady Doak College, Madurai

**Faculty Members:** 

Mrs.C.Thenmozhi

Assistant Professor of English

# Mrs.M. Muthulakshmi

Assistant Professor of English

Mrs.R. Abee

Assistant Professor of English

# **Graduate Alumnus**

# Dr.C.Ramalakshmi

Assistant Professor of English SIVET College, Chennai

Signature of the members of the Board of Studies,

Chair Person

: Dr. G. Rajeswari,

University Nominee: Dr.G.Manivannan

External Experts

: Dr.S.Karthik Kumar Mrs.J.Deborah Christina

Faculty Members

: Mrs.C.Thenmozhi

Mrs.C.Thenmozhi

Mrs.M. Muthulakshmi

Mrs.R. Abee

Dr.C.Ramalakshmi

Graduate Alumnus : Dr.C.Ramalakshmi

# **Guest Faculty**

T.S. Maheshwari De Lakshmi	Faculty Member	Afrantala 100
K. Gowri	Faculty Member	K. C.S. vilos 12020
N. Ezhilarasi	Faculty Member	N. Freh
A. Ponni	Faculty Member	A. Donni
P. Sangeetha	Faculty Member	P.S angeothe
S.Praba	Faculty Member	1. Park
K. Radhika	Faculty Member	K. Parhiba
M. Suganya Devi	Faculty Member	M. Loui
C. Tamilarasi	Faculty Member	C. Trailovasi
S. Aishwarya	Faculty Member	C388
T. Sudha	Faculty Member	( Sudhalalen
A. Vasanthi	Faculty Member	A-Quently
P. Nithya	Faculty Member	P- Nithya
G. Kamatchi	Faculty Member	anil
K.S. Kumudha	Faculty Member	K. s. b da
M. Kasiammal	Faculty Member	M. humil
A.Indira	Faculty Member	A. 1.
S. Bhuvaneshwari	Faculty Member	J.Bholle
V. Uma Devi	Faculty Member	V. lhh: